Scary Looking Alien

in CCH10 months ago

This is not a real alien that I managed to photograph, because that would be awesome and so cool that I manage to capture an alien with my old camera. hahah

But rather an alien or very odd-looking creature that I found resting on the leaf during one of my photo hunts. It was motionless, and I thought it was dead, or it was just an abandoned shell after the molting phase.

But then after taking more shots I realized it was still alive, just don't move too much. The color and also the hair on its body look so scary. Certainly, a sign that we have to approach it with lots of care.

I look up on Google, and I found that it might be the nymph of a ladybug beetle. A beautiful ladybug can have this scary looking past. Nature is always fascinating. : )

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 168 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(1/5) tipped @ekavieka

Don't want to mess with those thorns! Looks like a nasty little guy!
!DEHEDGE

yes, looking scary, and that is the reason not to touch it. I just poke around with my camera. : )
!LOLZ

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

It was alien to me hehe, have a great day 😊

thank you very much my friend.
we don't need to travel into outer space to find them. : )
!LUV

@digi-me, @ekavieka(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Yes, sick what can be found here on earth, you find aliens in the strangest ocean depths too 😃