You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday But We're Stuck In Traffic Jam

in CCH2 years ago

I so understand the traffic thing! We spent over 5 miles and what seemed like an eternity in complete gridlock tonight coming home from our son's home.

You used that nice filter again! I like it; it gives the sky a unique color!

I'm glad you got to your meeting. Traffic can be such a pain! Take care!

Sort:  

So it wasn't an easy trip for you? I feel you there.

Thanks for the compliment. I just love using verdant edit. Hehe

It was just too much traffic and no real rest between coming and going. I prefer to spend at least a couple of days when traveling, at my destination. That didn't happen this way. I suppose we could have stayed an extra day, but we had stuff that needed doing here at home too. All's well that ends well. Take care!

That's too sad. Do you know what may be the cause of the traffic. I thought we have the worst traffic.

I'm thinking it was just people gawking at scenery; not really sure; there was no accident.

Too bad. Everyone are affected due to that.