Cityscape of Jakarta on the Afternoon

in CCH3 years ago

IMG_2829+.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back with a colorful visual that I'm sharing with you as my content for today. This is a photo of the cityscape of Jakarta that I made long before the Corona virus pandemic occurred. At that time, I was looking for some visuals to fill in the blanks when there was no assignment from the office where I worked.

Look at the atmosphere of the streets at that time, many vehicles packed the streets that afternoon, and tall buildings adorn the visual frame that I made this, I previously shared this with a black and white edition, but this time I made a full color edition, so I don't will write more, this is a photo essay about Cityscape Jakarta in the afternoon. I hope you will like the visuals that I share and that makes me even more excited to share the content here with you.

IMG_2725.jpg

IMG_2724.jpg

IMG_2765.jpg

IMG_2773.jpg

IMG_2731.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!