May HIVE flowers bloom and be beautiful

in CCH10 months ago

Hello.

I have been using Hive Blockchain since its inception.
I don't understand much about Cryptocurrency and I don't do trading.
However, I regularly work on Hive Blockchain with high hopes.

I don't have much financial resources.
A person who can live just for livelihood.
I envision Hive for my future financial freedom.
So I'm working every day to earn Hive income with whatever little I can.

I can't do anything special in Hive.
But what I see, I am sharing what I saw.
Where I come from, nature and flowers are things I often share.

If I see beautiful flowers, take a souvenir picture and present them, and I want HIVE to be as beautiful as flowers.
These flowers of nature are not just beautiful to me.
By sharing these flowers on the Hive Blockchain, I am saving money for my future.
Just like flowers beautify the environment, Hive is also beneficial for most Hive Bloggers.

I have prayed for more HIVE flowers to bloom and be beautiful.

@golden.future

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!LUV

@golden.future, @myothuzar(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Flowers are nice and can create a beautiful world.
!MEME

တို့ကမ္ဘာလေး လှပဖို့ ပန်းတွေ စိုက်ကြစို့

ပန်းတွေက လှပတဲ့ ကမ်ဘာကြီးကို ဖြစ်စေပါတယ်
!LOLZ. !MEME

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nilarwin

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

ဒါပေါ့

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
myothuzar tipped golden.future
@uthantzin(4/10) tipped @golden.future

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hello @hivewatchers
Allow me to humbly correct .
I did it because I didn't know that it was abuse to post the same thing in two languages.
I started using the Hive on Steem. I did not make any other mistakes.
My content is not of good quality. However, I trust the hive and save for my future hope. I am greedy with little effort.
I sincerely apologize for that. Let me try again please.