Beautiful flowers

in CCH14 days ago

Hello good morning everyone wherever you are. Hopefully you will always be protected by Almighty God. On this occasion I want to post a yellow flower that I got in the forest. Today afternoon I went to one of the forests in my village to look for some beetles. small and wild flowers.

If we talk about yellow flowers, maybe you are familiar with this one flower, because this flower is so beautiful that I was interested in taking some pictures, and let's now look at some of the pictures I took.

I took this picture using my own cellphone, namely Huawei Nova 7I, this flower often fades by itself, because I saw that small beetles don't like this flower, because this flower can be said to be a useless flower but it has a beautiful appearance.

Maybe that's all I really believe in this time. Thank you for reading it and thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Wow, what beautiful flowers you shared in this post. I like it very much

Thank you so much.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @idajs10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge