rice grasshopper

in CCH2 months ago

Hello good evening everyone wherever you are. Hopefully you will always be protected by the Almighty God. On this very happy occasion, meet me again @idajs10 and on this occasion I want to post a rice grasshopper, why do I say rice grasshopper? Where I live, especially in Aceh, we call these grasshoppers rice grasshoppers, and I happened to get them in the rice fields.

This grasshopper is very unique. It has very long legs so the thrust of this grasshopper is very strong, it is able to jump one to two meters, that's why you often see that this grasshopper is actually not able to fly, but it is only able to hover, not fly.

This grasshopper is green as you can see in my picture it is green, and I happened to get or take a picture of it in green leaves and now let's look at some healthy pictures I took.


You can see for yourself in the room that I have posted that it is very difficult to distinguish these grasshoppers from green leaves, because the color of these grasshoppers is very similar to green leaves, because there is not the slightest color other than green, that's why we have difficulty getting these grasshoppers.

If you look at the grasshopper's feet, it looks like he is wearing shoes, but those are not shoes but the grasshopper's feet, and has two antennae in front to detect its enemies, maybe that's all my post this time. Thank you for seeing my partner and Thank you for visiting my partner.