Beautiful Sunday: Evening Get Together

in CCHlast year (edited)


clazdxal1063p19mj0wq20rud_IMG_20221127_210530.webp
clazdx9z8062o1hmjas6qa3b2_IMG_20221127_210418.webp
clazdxo7k05y50pmj9iz7eo8i_IMG_20221127_210400.webp
clazdxmxm067h1ymj15mv8ls4_IMG_20221127_210342.webp
clazdxxir067k1ymjcpo65uw0_IMG_20221127_184950.webp

I was quite tired the entire day which started in the morning which all we did is to rush as we're going to attend our weekend meeting in sign language. I got cashed out from GCash in a store because I'm lazy to go to the bank.

We got home in the afternoon around 2:30pm. I was tired because it's been a hot day. I had an hour of sleep, then my wife told me that we will go to the beach because her parents are there with peeps from their congregation.

I captured those photos while walking on our way to the beach, and I served as their photography thus, you can't see me on the picture.

In the evening, I asked my brother to buy roasted chicken, and handed him the paper money. When he's back home, he told me the money that it is fake. Yes, the money I cashed out through the store is fake.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The money is fake!!!😳
Can you get your money back was this year paycheck?

It's a retail outlet where we can cash out from a digital wallet. It's only a bill worth around $10. We went there but of course, they denied it.

Wow, too bad my friend sorry to hear that! Everyone is trying to steal your money I don't know how you can prevent something like that....

I should be careful by checking whether it's genuine. I can do it by touching the embossed texts.

So did the counterfeit was flat..... so it was not embossed?

Yes. It's not embossed. I'm trusting the person so I didn't check it, and I'm rushing.

Many people counterfeit, when I was in the printing industry the government caught a counterfeiter and came in to our business, and counted how many notes they had confiscated on our printing machines...

Street looks pretty quiet.