Sort:  

So did the counterfeit was flat..... so it was not embossed?

Yes. It's not embossed. I'm trusting the person so I didn't check it, and I'm rushing.

Many people counterfeit, when I was in the printing industry the government caught a counterfeiter and came in to our business, and counted how many notes they had confiscated on our printing machines...

That's really bad. Here, they will insert it to genuine ones.

So do they glue them together to make a fake one is that what you were saying?

Nope. They'll put the fake money in between the real ones so you'll hardly notice. They'll be happy if you won't check the money.

Oh I see....... that's pretty sneaky!
I would not have thought of that, of course I'm not a counterfeiter lol !!!
Be careful next time my friend everyone wants to separate you from your money!😀