Sort:  

Wow… That is a big family my friend! I am the only child of an only child.......
I guess I broke the pattern I have three children of my own!!😀

At least you have three. Not so big family.
YES we do. My father has 10 siblings.

Ten siblings that's a large family my friend!!😀
Over here people are having less and less children, it's just too expensive, and then we had Covid.....

Actually, older people used to have a lot of kids. Nowadays, people prefer few or just one.

I am seeing that same pattern over here, the age of large families is basically over......
You are correct one, maybe two, or sometimes no kids...😀

That's true. In some places, the government pays a family to have kids. Hehe

Hmmm.....
New parents have no idea what you're getting into Lol.....
Many years later when their kids are teenagers they will want to give that money back Lol!😇😁