When We're Stressed Out

in CCHlast year



clb3fiacd00k41ooq6epf5qrh_IMG_20221129_144732.webp
clb3fi3qn00kk1coqdsq74ur2_IMG_20221129_142030.webp
clb3fikko00l80joq8gkjdlyc_IMG_20221129_142021.webp
clb3fimdi00lt20oq08n8aowc_IMG_20221129_142004.webp

I heard the song "Stressed Out" by Twenty One Pilots, and for sure, people can relate on the lyrics. It may be about adulting, but even older adults can relate.

We do get stressed with a lot of things that we are experiencing now. We wanted to look back on how life was like when we were younger. We appreciated them more now than we did when we were younger.

It may be about the food that your mother cooks. Oh, I miss it so badly because she passed away at my early 20s, and I'm at late 30s now. The games we play when we were young. The funny stories we share. Back then when there's no phones that consume our time. Of course, phones are necessities now.

As I'm getting older, I had fair share of stress that I go through. I wanted to feel better. I appreciate going to places where I can relax. Go to the beach, or in places with a lot of trees. Watch the sundown. Those are free, and it gives me happiness.


YouTube/Twenty One Pilots


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Have FUN playing Hive Lotto !PGM

Architect. One who drafts a plan of your house, and plans a draft of your money.
(Ambrose Bierce)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hive-loto

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iyanpol12.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Many people are stressed out during the holidays, always find time to relax!😀

Many people here are stressed out where to get money for the holiday. Lol

I think people are stressed out like this all around the world my friend… Too many people spending too much money that they don't have to spend....

You are right. We all have our own struggles. Others are exhausted to achieve the financial status they wanted. However, people has the tendency to overdo.

Yes many people overdo, especially during the holidays! Many employers over here require long hours and that puts under stress on people to achieve more and work harder.........

Same! Many people has been working a lot for the holidays. There are overtime hours too.

I guess that's a good thing if you really need the money, but many companies where I live demand long hours and do not have any understanding of family life....