August 1st is Power Up Month

in CCH9 months ago

Hey guys congrats to Hive Blog everyone.
Yes, I did not refrain from powering up even one month of 2023. And I've powered up on the first hour of every month. But this month I was different, I didn't power off on time but I did a little power off when I had consideration days.

I don't know if I can continue to power up, Al has blacklisted me as a reason to enlist his help. And zeroed my posts by downvoting. They didn't stop there they ordered me to be muted from the community I was posting on. Has it not been unfair to me?
I don't want to enlarge my post. Because it takes two to three hours to create a post and they finish it by downvoting it in an instant.

I invested in Hive blog first and then started posting. Karor Daya or Corona has no Asi so far. By my own will and effort I have come this far.

Thanks for taking the trouble to read my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaster! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 13
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12

Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @indextrader24 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.