Beautiful Morning Unique Flower Kalavati

in CCHlast year

Assalamu Alaikum And God Bless Dear Hive’s Friends Everyone’s To All Good Morning And Happy Everyday And Welcome To Visit My Profile And Thanks To All Hive’s Friend’s For Your Big And Good Support Me And I Am Very Happy Everyday.And I Hope Yours Are Happy Too.

I photographed Kalavati flowers while going outside for a walk after Fajr prayer. Kalavati is a unique monsoon flower. Poet Guru Rabindranath Tagore was impressed by the smile of the Kalavati flower and named it “Sarvajaya”. Kalavati can grow quite comfortably in any environment. Number of real flower petals is 3. Flower petals look like small leaves.

I try to take pictures of beautiful things that come to my attention on my way and I try to make beautiful photography, maybe sometimes it gets a bit ugly when I go to photography, not always beautiful pictures! Sometimes the delivery may be bad but I try to take good photography.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

you took a very beautiful photo,, my friend,,, 😊👍 by the way,,, in may country this flower is called "tasbih flower",,, because there is a part of this flower can be made tasbih,,, thanks for sharing this my friend,,, 😊🙏

Your photos are always nice and beautiful when I see them and I appreciate the effort and time you putting in achieving them.