Morning sun with very beautiful attractive sunflower 🌻🌻🌻flowers

in CCHlast year

Dear Hive’s Friends To All Good Morning and Happy Everyday and Welcome To Visit My Profile And Thanks To All Hive’s Friend’s For Your Big And Good Supports Me.

Saturday 26 November , 2022.

Today the Sunrise will be at 06:19,#Astronomical Noon will be at : 11:44, And Sunset will be: 17:09 pm, Day duration: 10:50, Night duration: 13:10.https://meteotrend.com/sunrise-sunset/bd/narsingdi/

Yes, I have photographed sunflowers. Such beautiful flowers were blooming in front of the police station, I saw those mistakes and then I took pictures of the flowers with my mobile phone, that was my excellent photography!

Yes you can say beautiful sunflower picture. I also say beautiful flower pictures, but am I actually a professional photographer? No I do photography on my blog to facilitate work.

Believe me one day I may not be! But this good work of mine will remain in the blog. And they will remain forever. One day, there may not be many others like me, but our works will remain, if those works are beautiful, clear, good, then everyone will see and understand. So let's try to show the beautiful works.

This image has been edited in the PicsArt style.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

So beautiful! Well done =)