Traveled on Fly Dubai Airlines Dhaka to Dubai Airport transit followed by Saudi Arabia

in CCH11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Manners God Bless Dear Hives Friends Everyone’s To All Good Morning And Happy Everyday And Welcome To Visit My Profile And Thanks To All Hive’s Friend’s For Your Big And Good Support Me And I Am Very Happy Everyday.And I Hope Yours Are Happy Too.

I am a member of @jaster family, I had to come to Saudi Arabia from Dhaka via Dubai for family work. After three long years I am bringing the @jaster Family Hive Blog with me on my tour. From now on I will be a regular with @jaster family.

This image has been edited by picsart.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Nice post, the photo from the plane window is amazing. 👍