You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it

in CCH3 years ago

Good morning @Lizelle,

believe me, a lot times during the hike I felt like I was walking to the end of the earth too 😆
I love misty sunrises and the word surreal suits them very well. It's always a pleasure to see such scenes. I even prefer them to those colorful sunrises or sunsets.

Thank you so much for your nice compliments, I hope you're enjoying a wonderful Sunday 🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

Thanks for the pizza and beer;) It's a beautiful sunny day although still a chill in the air as it snowed on the Drakensberg, a 2-3 hour drive from us but still brings icy winds our way! Have a lovely Sunday and rest those legs 😉

You're most welcome, @Lizelle, I have to thank you for being kind ☺️
Today is rainy here, but it's warm and I can feel the Summer coming my way, just as you feel the cool Winter.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.