You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth Camper Van for Photo Trips

in CCH11 months ago

I am thinking of some more nature stickers, but then people will know it's a camper. But when I park somewhere at the northern coast of Germany they they will know anyway that I haven't come to deliver something 🤣 !LOLZ

Thanks so much that you like my van, Zac, I hope that it will drive a million miles 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Easy to solve, simply name it "Mountain goat police survey", then no thief will come near it 🤣 !LOLZ

My pleasure and it is nice that your dream came true 😊

Cheers and thanks.

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

I think that especially with such a sticker on it the people might become curious on what's inside 🤣 !LOLZ

Next week I want to sleep for more than only one night in a row in the van. Then I'll find out if it's a dream or a nightmare 😉


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Well, it's okay if people get curious, but I bet that the thieves will stay away 😁 !LOLZ

I bet that you will enjoy sleeping in the van for more than one night and you will dream of long holidays sleeping in the van 😊

Cheers and thanks.

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(2/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

I'm not sure if I wouldn't want to have a look if I was a thief 😎 !LOLZ

In a couple of days I will know if I really like it or not 😉


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Well, you are obviously not a thief, as they would think that there are cameras in the van that are taking photos of the area, and if they approach the van, their photos will appear in the police control room 🤣 !LOLZ

Well, if you don't like it, then you can always sit on Hive and do a few posts 😇

Cheers and thanks.

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Well, they would be right because there are such cameras in the van, but they only run while I drive ... they wouldn't know that though 😂 !LOLZ

Whether I like it or not, the parking lot where I want to park on Sunday at the latest is about 1,300 km away 🤔


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Exactly and the police sign will make them think that police is monitoring the area in an effort to catch people like them 🤣 !LOLZ

Wow! So then it has to be another country, as about the most you can do in Austria is about 300 km 😉

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(4/10)
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!

...they they will know anyway that I haven't come to deliver something

consider adding a !PIZZA sticker?.. that may be a good way to cast a mist on your real intentions and plunge the locals into illusions 😂

Well, with a !PIZZA sticker the people might come and want one from me or search the van for pizzas when I am not there ... and when they see I have no pizza they might get angry and don't let me take photos 😅 !LOLZ


!invest_vote

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@qwerrie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444