You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth Camper Van for Photo Trips

in CCH β€’ 11 months ago

Well, they would be right because there are such cameras in the van, but they only run while I drive ... they wouldn't know that though πŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

Whether I like it or not, the parking lot where I want to park on Sunday at the latest is about 1,300 km away πŸ€”


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort: Β 

Exactly and the police sign will make them think that police is monitoring the area in an effort to catch people like them 🀣 !LOLZ

Wow! So then it has to be another country, as about the most you can do in Austria is about 300 km πŸ˜‰

Cheers and thanks.

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I could have driven around our country... twice 🀣 !LOLZ

I have been at the Baltic Sea on the island of Rügen and should have stayed longer, but there were too many people - such a tourist hot spot 😱


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Only twice? More than 6 times methinks πŸ˜‰ !LOLZ

Wow! You certainly get around and I will Google it, as it sounds like a great place 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, Austria is small, Zac, but not that small 🀣 !LOLZ

Sorry for my late replies, but I am not much online this week ... you might have noticed πŸ˜‰

I will definitely go to the Baltic Sea again. It's a very long journey to get there, but it's not as hot as in the south, it seems to me, and it's cleaner there πŸ˜€

Look, what I have got yesterday - certainly not even nearly perfect, but I think my first mission of 2023 is accomplished ... can't remember the other missions though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

I will only say this. When a comparison of size between Austria and South Africa is done, you will find that SA is 15 times bigger than Austria. In fact, the whole of Austria will fit into a part a part of the Western Cape Province and SA has 8 more provinces. So your country is very small methinks πŸ˜‰ !LOLZ

Yep, I think that the Baltic Sea is a great place for you to spend a week or two 😊

Yaaaay! The mountain goat got a tiny dragonfly at last πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜›πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡
Only teasing as that is a great dragonfly my friend and so, mission accomplished. Congrats and I also cannot remember what the other missions were. I am happy that you completed this mission πŸ‘

Cheers and thanks.

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You're right, of course, but we are higher, not 15 times higher, but much higher than South Africa πŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

The sea is beautiful and I love it there, but I don't think I would still love it if I had to stay for two weeks - a couple of days or even a week is enough πŸ˜‰

Thanks that you like my dragonfly images - they sat down for a few seconds only, so I surprised myself by shooting so fast 🀣


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I knew that you would find a proper comeback and yes, you are indeed a bit higher πŸ˜‰ !LOLZ

So? You are a short time holiday maker and so strange as I am the same. I don't think that we had a 2 week holiday since we were married 20 years ago. I cannot stay anywhere for more than 7 days 😁

Well, you are now a true dragonfly shooter and welcome to the club πŸ˜›

Cheers and thanks.

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(3/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(3/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !