You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it

in CCH3 years ago

I have looked at the time and thought "they are still sleeping?" - I forgot the time difference 😉
Now you have to be patient and wait in the dark 😊 You have a great Sunday too, JJ 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)

The grandkids are up now watching videos with them

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

That could make fun too, but depending on the movie I'd probably fall asleep again ;)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

Lol it would have Zoey was watching videos about Minecraft

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Well, I understand, Minecraft is a game which I have never understood how even fully grown up people can play - I loved playing Lego though 😆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Lego is cool they even have lego console games these days

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Have they? My kids are too old for such games and so I am no longer up to date in computer or console games, I'm afraid ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.