I found wild flowers growing behind the campus

in CCH27 days ago

Hello all my friends, how are you today? I hope you get incomparable happiness and also success in all the activities you are doing.

This afternoon when I wanted to go home from campus, and before going home I went behind the campus to throw away the food waste we ate, and behind the building there were lots of weeds that had been allowed to grow without being eradicated, so I saw there was a tree there. wild that is blooming and has beautiful flowers.

These wild flowers were being surrounded by red ants to inhale the flower essence, I went there to take photos, but unfortunately the red ants were very aggressive so I had difficulty getting photos of them, so I could only photograph them while moving and the results were not very good.

OK, that's it for my post today and I hope you like my flower picture post.

Sort:  

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100091566805291&mibextid=ZbWKwL

I'm still learning and I really don't understand how to add links to hive, blog. I have a Facebook account and this is the profile link and I'm sorry if it's not what you asked for, I see people get $ for every picture they share, that's very good, by giving my Facebook link to you I can also get dollars like they?

https://hive.blog/hivewatchers/@hivewatchers/the-guide-for-identity-content-verification-reporting-and-lookup

I have also read by clicking the red text that you wrote in the bottom comment, but I don't fully understand it, if you want to like my post then I will share the link with you after posting the image on hive

The Facebook account that you provided has been empty. It is not an established Facebook account.
Anyway, can you please mention Hive in it?

Screenshot_2024-05-07-02-47-47-74.jpg

Currently I use Facebook only for chatting, I have closed my old Facebook account since my Facebook page was spammed by bad people, even though I have earned money on my page, but I don't understand the minds of those evil bad people.

Congratulations @lightofhope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Screenshot_2024-05-07-02-57-10-05.jpg

This picture is very nice, thank you for making it for me

You're welcome @lightofhope. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

By the way, how do you get as many likes as other people who share photos? Is mine so bad that you don't like it?
I'm really curious about the likes here

Getting more upvotes (likes) on your photos involves a mix of factors including the quality of the photo, how engaging it is, and how well it connects with your audience.

I will try my best to get lots of likes