You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Sugar Cane Plantations and Sugar Factories

in CCH β€’ 2 years ago

Wow I've never seen a sugar cane plantation before and your post just made me feel like I was there πŸ˜ƒ

All those sugar canes will be consumed soon and more will be produced? Amazing!

I was trying to check if I'd see you in one of the pictures but not sure what you look like? Are you one of the ladies in the third party and fourth picture? Or the guy in the second to last picture close to the truck? Just curious though.

Nice pictures, all the best in the contest

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks for comment @merit.ahama
Glad if you like my work!
I'm not among the people in the picture, I work as a freelance photographer, at that time I was on an assignment to make an album about sugar factories and sugarcane plantations in the area, I just wanted to share a visual of my trip.
Answering your curiosity, I've added a picture showing myself 😁
Thank you for your compliment 😊

Wow now, that is even more cool... A freelance photographer? Amazing!
Thanks for telling me that and they are all nice shots really πŸ˜‡

Yeah, thanks @merit.ahama 😊

Yeah, you're welcome πŸ™ƒ