Volleyball Team Gets 1st Place. Chickens and Flowers in the Home Yard

in CCH2 months ago

Hello, congratulations everyone, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. The first thing I want to show is a picture of one of the volleyball club teams celebrating the championship. They got 1st place at the tournament held in the village where we live and they also seemed quite happy to be able to take 1st place with results that I was satisfied with. Then for the second image display, show a picture of a chicken farm animal and also some flowers in the yard. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for us. OK, friends, let's take a look at the pictures that I have prepared.

At that time, there were a lot of people who took part in celebrating first place for the village volleyball team. This volleyball tournament was held in the village where we lived, so many supporters gave support to the home team. Being healthy himself was also quite enthusiastic that day because the team we were strengthening was very good at playing. And several girls in the village also participated in celebrating the first place ranking obtained by the volleyball team and at that time the volleyball team and the village girls also joined in to take a group photo.

So for the second image display that I want to show, there are images of livestock or some flowers in the yard. And my feeling of being there was of course that I really liked seeing the animals like chickens and also the flower plants in the house. The owner of this house is a person who really likes looking after livestock such as chickens and also keeps flowers in his yard so that when we are there of course we can see various kinds of flowers and also lots of farm chickens.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Congratulations @mnurhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 2500 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You're welcome.

I also thank you... Have a nice day

Keep aiming higher @mnurhiver, there's no limit to what you can achieve.