You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it

in CCH3 years ago

Wow.. Pemandangan yang sangat menakjubkan.. Aku tidak pernah bosan melihat gambar-gambat anda di hive maupun di instagram. Jujur saja, aku sangat iri melihat ke indahan pemandangannya. Seandainya lokasinya dekat dengan negara saya. Saya akan menghabiskan waktu di sana.

Sort:  

Oh, I have seen so many amazing photos from Indonesia that I almost can't believe you, but you are right, every country has its own beauty and the neighbours lawn is always greener 😉 I have only noticed how beautiful the area where I have grown up is, when I moved into another town.

Thank you so much kindly for your nice comment, your support and for the rehive, @my451r, I wish you a wonderful week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@my451r! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)


Hey @my451r, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !