Malaysia to Thailand

in CCH5 months ago

My mother wanted to buy things for cooking and other materials today. We followed mom to eat and buy things to prepare. There are also many people in the city center because it is the New Year and most things are very cheap. I also bought shirts because I would take pictures of them to show everyone when they are worn in school. We also bought a lot of things and drove slowly.

Afterwards, we went to Seven Eleven to buy a large room with many empty seats, so we didn’t have to worry about being in a hurry. They have a lot of bread 🍞, a lot of things in the water, snacks and food. I also bought pizza to try at home. It was really delicious and not expensive.

We're out. I saw the takoyaki that I have wanted to eat for a long time and we also bought it. They bought it very cheaply and it was big and had a lot of flavors in it. It was really delicious. The boss also gave us a few for free.

They also buy shuchi. Okay, I found it here too. Thanks to everyone who stopped by to read this post and watch my big talk today
People who are angry with pictures and videos. I hope you like it and have fun with it. Thank you for your continued attention and support to me. See you all later.!