My Daily Story 18/1/2024 : Daily stories of me and my children

in CCH4 months ago

Hello everyone
This morning I woke up at 6:00 a.m. as usual Monday through Friday. Prepare food and take my daughter to school. This morning the weather was bright and my daughter was in a good mood. Before leaving the house, we took pictures together, wanting to have fun, before I posted them on Facebook. After that, I took my daughter to school. My life is rather simple and uncomplicated, doing the same thing almost every day because I am a housewife. After returning, I did housework and prepared breakfast for my youngest daughter. Take care of the children and do a little of your own work. Then it was time to pick up my daughter from school at 12:40 every Monday - Friday.

After the children have finished eating lunch. They also wanted to play with two people. So now was my golden time. So I hurried to do the activity I love, such as watching series. Until 5:00 p.m., my husband invited me out to the supermarket today. He wanted to eat radish for dinner. So I had to go out and buy some noodles and kale because we didn't have any in our refrigerator.

At this supermarket, there are many fruits and vegetables to choose from, seafood, and many dry foods. This is the first time I have been to this supermarket after not being here for a long time because of this supermarket. Closed for renovations. I saw many pictures of beautiful fruits and vegetables arranged in an orderly manner, so I took pictures and shared them in my own style. I walked around this supermarket and finished buying the things I needed. It's time to go to the cashier to pay and go home and prepare for dinner. And this is my daily activity that looks like nothing but I work from morning until evening as well, everyone. Thank you friends for stopping by to read the article and look at the photos I got to share today. Thank you to everyone who has always followed and supported me.

Thank you very much.