My Daily Story 4/ 1/ 2024. : Morning atmosphere. I take my daughter to play at the playground.

in CCH4 months ago

20240104_161017.jpg

Hello everyone.

Good morning, bright atmosphere. After I had dropped my eldest daughter off at school. I returned home and went straight to the kitchen to get boiled water for drinking today. After I was boiling water, my youngest daughter woke up with a sweet smile and then invited me to go for a ride on my motorbike around our village. At this time it is 8:00 a.m. and the sunlight here is beautiful and not too hot, suitable for walking and exercising in the morning. I drove and parked on the side of the playground. Then my youngest daughter walked to the swing. When I touched the swing I realized that the ground in this area was not damp so my daughter played on the swing alone with me sitting on the bench as a playground.
After the daughter was playing on the swing. At the edge of the playground there was a tree that was quite tall and large. Its branches provided shade for us to sit and escape the sun very well. A large tree was planted by a villager, and now its tendrils have climbed up and covered the tree. If we look carefully, we will see many flowers, yellow, strikingly elegant and beautiful. And there are also 4, 5 large hatching fruits hanging loosely on the tree.

IMG_20240103_083314.jpg

IMG_20240103_084253.jpg

IMG_20240103_083339.jpg

My daughter sometimes plays on the swing. Sometimes they switch to playing on a slide or running around the playground. Sometimes she even invites me to run and play with her. Today the atmosphere is good and quite quiet. I let my daughter play in the playground and sometimes I join her in playing with her. Today, my daughter's body has a red rash all over her body that has subsided a lot. After going to see the doctor. During this time, the weather changes frequently on the plot. We must be very careful of influenza. Now all of us are sick. We try to find herbs to take instead of medicine and try to take care of ourselves. Today I had the opportunity while waiting for my children to play. I took photos of the atmosphere and walked slowly around the field for exercise.

IMG_20240103_084343.jpg

IMG_20240103_084336.jpg

IMG_20240103_084625.jpg

I spent about 1 hour at the playground. I invited my daughter to go home because the sun was starting to get hot. Everyone who stops by reads the article and looks at the photos I have shared today.

Thank you to all my friends who have always followed and supported me. Bye bye everyone

Sort:  
  • |You are a very wonderful mother. Where you always give comfort to the child you love, it is when it is a great honor for a mother to take care of your little daughter, she looks very sweet