My hobby #5 : Colorful crochet bags.

in CCH11 months ago

Hello everyone.

Thank you for visiting my article and seeing my hobbies. Today I would like to present this hobby as a bag that is not too small and not too big, suitable for carrying small items such as mobile phones, wallets, tissues and alcohol gel, so today I will use different colors of yarn interchangeably. According to preferences and colors of yarn that are still available. Sometimes I think why I don't like this hobby so much, I remember when I was a student, I saw my teachers teaching my subjects and work. She has a talent for crocheting and the outfits she wears are mostly crocheted and they look pretty and unique. Since then I like it but I can't knit until today I started to learn from the internet and slowly learned to knit until I could do it. This time it's fun, after I'm done with the chores and taking care of the kids. I'll sit in my corner and start thinking about what I'm going to knit today.

Start by knitting the base of the bag into a round shape first.

After starting to finish weaving the base of the bag. I started knitting the first row of the bag body. It's fun right now. Knit until you don't want to get up to go anywhere, hehe.

After a modest amount of knitting It's time to switch the colors of the yarn. Choosing the color of this yarn is as you like. Because I didn't think it would match or not.

Finally, I finished knitting the body of the bag.

And next, I'll have to knit a bag strap. This one will take some time because it's a small piece and quite detailed.

And then it's done. My colorful bag today. And I took it and posted it for sale on the Facebook page. But above all, I wish I could spend time with these crochet works. I am happiest. Thank you for following And wait to see what I will present in the next article.

Thank you for following and supporting me.

Sort:  

It is beautiful.
!LUV

@newhope1988, @princekham(3/10) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you 😊.

สวย

จริงสิ