You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campsite Cleanup #12: Wilkerson Pass, Where I Camped Two And A Half Years Ago And Built A Tiny Mountain Out Of Trash

in CCH3 years ago

Now there is an idea! Think of all the casings I would collect! And I would save so much on fuel, being half-buried there unable to drive anywhere! :)

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Peoppe often overlook the advantages to being half buried in dirt out in the remote hills!

It's such an efficient way to exist! I've been half-buried in dirt for barely an hour now and already I've saved $1,000 on rent and utilities!

For me it's the only way to live and get this, I don't need to go to another place to do the toilet anymore. All modcons right in my pit!

Yes!! Plus it's such a great way to avoid doing anything you don't want to do, all you have to say is Sorry I will be unable to participate, for as you can see I am half-buried in dirt!

It's how i get out of everything. Except this hole. Thats a bit more problematic

Small price to pay for all the advantages of #HoleLife.

True and they say that what happens in the hole stats in the hole so confidentiality is guaranteed!