Tobacco Sellers in Traditional Markets

in CCH3 years ago

Desain tanpa judul.jpg

Last year I traveled to the city of Bireuen, it is not far from the city I live in, I went with my work agenda as a photographer for a national media.

I went to the market there to see activity in the morning, because I think to see the life of a city go to the market, see people socializing and trading.

There I found a cigarette tobacco seller, it is traditional tobacco in my area but it is not marijuana which is very popular in my area. This type of tobacco does not make us fly when we burn and inhale its smoke.

In my area, the majority of those who consume tobacco are elderly people, very little for young people, maybe because it tastes different on the tongue of young people. The seller is also an old man. If you want to try it, you can get it at traditional markets in Aceh.

Take a look at my photos of traditional tobacco sellers, I hope you will be interested in my photos. Thank you:

tembakau (4).jpg

tembakau (2).jpg

tembakau (3).jpg

tembakau (5).jpg

tembakau (1).jpg

tembakau (6).jpg

tembakau (7).jpg

All photos by @oviyandi

Sort:  


Welcome to join the CCH @oviyandi community.
Thank you for sharing photos about local traditions.
Your photos are very interesting

This post will be curated manually by @visionaer3003 and @my451r with a vote value of 50 %

Continue to work and publish your content here, and look forward to the contest in this community which will be held every week.

Best Regards,
@my451r
(Camping Club Hive Community Admin (CCH)

Yek kapoto ate tengoh gabong parte ..😂