My Sad Gym Adventure🏃‍♀️😤 (ENG/TR)

in CCH2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Today I want to tell you about my one-day sports adventure.

I had a gym that I went to regularly. It was a gym where I could only do pilates. I was actually satisfied. I was going hard. Plates are also a great sport. His manager was my friend. It was a very clean place. Sometimes I even took my little girl with me.

IMG20210903165824.jpg

You know that plates do not lose weight as easily as cardio. It shapes the body more. I also wanted to speed up weight loss.

I wanted to go to a different gym where I could do cardio for a few months. I wish I hadn't.

There was a gym I went to three years ago. It was a pretty cool place in that gym. Men and women worked together.

I don't know why, but they have separated the area where men and women can do sports. I didn't really care about this situation, I thought it might more comfortable. I made a three-month membership and went to the sports field.

The situation was a complete fiasco. The part of the hall reserved for ladies was very dirty.
There was no cleaning for that part.

Even during this pandemic.

IMG20211230184637.jpg

The tools were very inadequate and outdated. There was nothing decent but a few treadmills and elliptical bikes.

There was no heater in this cold weather.
The locker room was in a very bad condition. The thing that pissed me off the most was that there was no trainer for the ladies.
I was horrified, what kind of gym could this be.
The most annoying part of the job was that this was only for the women's section.

The section reserved for men was huge, with all sports equipment and a clean place. There were also various sports activities and playgrounds.

There was a cafe where they could sit.
In addition, despite this gap between men and women, the salaries paid to the hall were the same.

I got very nervous. They found my complaints justified and refunded the fee. However, this situation, which reveals the value that is not given to women, upset me very much.

Thus, my sports adventure ended as it began.

I'm going to see a different gym today. And this time I will not register until I am sure of the terms.

Goodbye to see you.


TR

Herkese merhabalar. Bugün sizlere bir günlük süren spor maceramdan bahsetmek istiyorum.

Düzenli olarak gittiğim bir spor salonum vardı . Yalnızca plates yapabildiğim bir spor salonuydu . Aslında memnundum. Severek gidiyordum. Zaten plates de harika bir spor. İşletmecisi arkadaşımdı. Oldukça temiz bir yerdi.
Bazen küçük kızımı bile yanımda götürüyordum.

IMG20210903165824.jpg

Biliyorsunuz ki plates kardio kadar kolay kilo kaybı yapmıyor. Daha çok vücudu şekle sokuyor. Ben de kilo kaybını hızlandırmak istedim.
Bir kaç ay kardio yapabileceğim farklı bir spor salonuna gitmek istedim.
Keşke istemeseymişim.

Üç yıl önce gittiğim bir spor salonu vardı. O spor salonuda oldukça güzel bir yerdi. Bayan ve erkekler bir arada çalışıyordu.
Neden bilmiyorum ama bayan ve erkeklerin spor yapabilecekleri alanı ayırmışlar. Bu durum çok umurunda değildi hatta daha rahat olabilir diye düşündüm. Üç aylık üyelik yaptım ve spor alanına gittim.
Durum tam bir fiyaskoydu. Salonun bayanlar için ayrılan bölümü çok kirliydi.
O bölüm için temizlik yapılmıyormuş.
Hem de bu pandemi döneminde.

IMG20211230184637.jpg

Aletler çok yetersiz ve eskiydi. Bir kaç tane yürüyüş bandı ve eliptik bisikletten başka doğru düzgün bir şey yoktu.

Bu soğuk havada herhangi bir ısıtıcı yoktu.

Soyunma kabini çok kötü bir durumdaydı.
Beni en çok sinirlendiren şey de bayanlar için bir antrenör yoktu.

Dehşete düştüm , burası nasıl bir spor salonu olabilirdi ki.

İşin asıl sinir bozan yanı ise bu durum yalnızca bayan bölümü için bu şekildeydi.
Erkekler için ayrılan bölüm devasa büyüklükte, spor aletlerinin tamamının yer aldığı ve tertemiz bir yerdi. Çeşitli spor aktiviteleri ve oyun alanları da vardı.
Oturabilecekleri bir kafe mevcuttu.

Ayrıca aradaki bu uçuruma rağmen bayan ve erkeklerin salona ödediği ücret aynıydı.
Çok sinirlerim bozuldu. Şikayetlerimi haklı buldular ve ücretini iade ettiler. Ancak yinede kadına verilmeyen değeri gözler önüne seren bu durum çok sinirlerimi bozdu.

Böylece spor maceram başladığı gibi bitti.

Bugün farklı bir spor salonu ile görüşmeye gideceğim. Ve bu kez şartlarından emin olmadan kayıt yaptırmayacağım.

Görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın.

Sort:  

Congratulations @piinaar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @piinaar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more