Blooming Jade Vine And My 18th HPUD!

in CCH2 months ago



clt8lbohc000crwsz2qzg4mhb_IMG_7477.png
clt8lda69000ms9szc9530nra_IMG_7495.png
clt8ldrpk000ns9sz48mkfe9b_IMG_7515.png
clt8ley6z0009vvszc75tfgs9_IMG_7542.png
clt8lfb9j000fvvsz2q4db50r_IMG_7528.png
clt8lgl66000zs9sz0lwee3cg_IMG_7534.png
clt8lh5y8000rvvsz01vt7lz2_IMG_7543.png
clt8li0lq0017s9sz5ps5hou6_IMG_7541.png
clt8liwat0018s9sz8lj1fzo2_IMG_7536.png
clt8ljua9000kw8szboxo86p5_IMG_7522.png

It is the first day of March 2024 and as for me, it is a happy Hive Power Up day. Perhaps it is my 18th month of staking since I started powering up in October 2022.

I powered up with the minimum Hive power and I felt accomplished too while completing the Hive Power Up month for February. Although there was a HiveSQL issue, I did the checking manually and always made sure that even without the HiveBuzz calendar, I could still complete it. And yes, I completed the 29 days of February by powering up 1 Hive every single day.

At the moment of writing, I am staying in my favorite cafe not to mention the Cafe 14.15 at Damilag, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon, Philippines. I have been coming here a million times but I never noticed the elegant Jade vine.

Before what I noticed were the vines but now, I felt so surprised to discover that it was blooming. The first time I saw it earlier, I thought it was an artificial ornament, but as I went closer, it was so amazing to know that the hanging flower was so stunning even at night.

Curious as I was, I touched one of the blooming jade vines. I knew about the name of the plant when I asked the Barista, who was my former student. Others call it an emerald vine or turquoise jade vine. But I love calling it Jade Vine that sounds like my real name, Crystal Jade.

I got some candid shots and enjoyed the view. While waiting for my order, I simply enjoyed the moment before I went home with my take-out order after work. Happy Hive Power Up day and more to go!


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/pinkchic/re-pinkchic-upaffthf
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( pinkchic ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Sexy nman this girl..
Happy hpud sis
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pinkchic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Luh, kakahiya. Hehe. Thanks sis. Happy Hive Power Up day to us and more to go! !LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jane1289 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Happy HPUD!! Congratulations on the HPUM quite the accomplishment without the aid of the HiveSQL tools 😊 Have a lovely weekend friend.

!HUG
!LUV

Dear @pinkchic, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(2/3)

I hope you made it to my friend. It was quiet difficult without the tools. But I still tried my other goals and I hope I did not fail. Hehe. Thank you so much for your appreciation. !LUV !HUG

Dear @coolmidwestguy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(2/3)

I missed but it's ok I'll try again this month 😊 Hopefully your other goals are sound too 🙏

Hi @pinkchic.
What a wonderful post with beautiful images and a gorgeous woman.
Love from the other side of the planet.

Thank you so much my friend for the compliments. Happy Hive Power Up day!

Maybe that Jade Vine is really meant for you pinkchic because it's your name 😁
You're so pretty!!

!PIZZA

Luh, Di man gud. Heheh. Naulaw ko. Salamat withings. Happy Hive Power Up Day to us! More to go! Lablab and a big hug! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wittyzell and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wittyzell(1/15) tipped @pinkchic

happy HPUD sis! that was a pleasant surprise for you! And lovely too!

Happy Hive Power Up Day too sis. Thanks much for the wonderful remarks!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been manually curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks:
a community encouraging first-hand content, and each individual living their best life.

Happy Hive 18th power up day!

Thank you! I am looking forward to more HPUDs. I hope to complete the 12 power ups in 2024.