Why do I wear sarees?

in CCHlast year

Why have I shared the pictures wearing sarees with you today? Many people ask me whether I am Bangladeshi or Indian. In the past, I have faced many questions. But today, when I shared these pictures again on this platform, everyone was asking me such questions. It's normal to do. I'm a Malaysian citizen. There I said it's a kind of question to all who wear sarees

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Dear @racheladeline,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!