photography of the atmosphere where I live, which suddenly became cloudy

in CCH16 days ago

come back with me tonight, and I want to share the atmosphere this afternoon in my home area, and I hope all my friends are always in good health, and below I will upload some photography pictures of the atmosphere today, and hope it's interesting.

photography this afternoon, this afternoon the atmosphere is very cloudy, which is not like the usual days, it is always hot, and hopefully this cloudy weather will bring rain, it hasn't rained for a long time, but unfortunately today it won't just rain. it's just cloudy, even though society and the universe need rainwater, nature has dried up, which has become like the dry season, and the water in wells has also dried up, unlike in previous years.

This atmosphere is precisely in my residential area, but this afternoon I tried to take a picture, because the weather today was very cloudy in the afternoon at exactly 6 pm, and I took this picture with a cellphone camera, when I was enjoying the atmosphere in the afternoon this, and friends can see the atmosphere in my village today, which I have photographed.

this is my photography today, and sharing it with the cch community, for my post tonight, where this kind of atmosphere doesn't happen every day, but on this occasion the weather suddenly started to get cloudy and it only rained drizzle, but if I look at the clouds it looks like the rain is very big, but it's only drizzling rain, and my hope is that there will be rain in these months, because the air is already very hot, and the plants are also starting to wither, because no rain. in the past few months, and this is all I can write, thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @renophotographer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png