The life of the children of fishermen

in CCH10 months ago


Hello Hivers

One afternoon, I was walking on a beach and saw dozens of fishing boats being parked on the shore, from a distance the sound of fishing children playing caught my attention, and I began to approach them to see the excitement they were feeling.



The fishermen's children were having fun playing kites and accompanied by their parents who also seemed busy with their own work, some were repairing nets, patching boats and so on.

The excitement of these children made me feel happy and briefly reminded me of my past which was far from technological sophistication, when I was small there was no such thing as a smartphone or the internet, and moments like that are so precious that they can't even be valued by anything.

The wind that blew hard made some of the kites cut off, but that didn't stop them from laughing at all

On the other hand, the boats that are here also look quite attractive with varied designs and colors, even though the size is not too big, these boats are a tool for these fishermen to support their families.

This moment is truly extraordinary, and I rarely encounter it at this time, but unfortunately I don't have many pictures, and that's all I can share for this time

Note; all pictures were taken with a smartphone camera and edited with picsart
Sort:  

Amazing photos, love the colors on the boats. :))

Thank you 😊

You are welcome, have a great day! :))

colorful, very nice beach theme that you take in with the boats lining up👍

Thank you very much

@roronoa46 Very beautiful scenes, while the parents are working, they have their children nearby to watch over them, and they, with their laughter and merriment, make their parents' work less burdensome as they are happy to share. The images are very picturesque, those cheerful colors match the landscape, beautiful pictures.

Thank you very much for visiting 😊