The greatest gift in the world is the privilege of knowing yourself

in CCHlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

hi guys assalamu alaikum how are you all i hope you all are very well by the grace of allah taala i am also very well in your prayers and by the grace of allah alhamdulillah so friends today i will discuss something related to our life i hope it will be with you If it matches with your life, then you will look at me for forgiveness.

The greatest gift in the world is the privilege of knowing yourself

istockphoto-474965928-612x612.jpg

We humans don't know anything about ourselves, we'd be the luckiest people on earth if we were one iota more curious about ourselves than we are about others.

Our life is like a flowing river, we can't do anything if we want to, the current of life moves forward, our beauty is life and we have to move forward along the path of that current, but there are many secrets behind this movement, many stories match our lives.

If we start to observe the stories that match our lives, we can at least learn about ourselves and understand a little about ourselves.

Don't think that I always try to know more about others. But if I had spent that time getting to know myself, maybe I could have taken myself much further today.

I think the most fortunate person in our world is the person who knows about himself, understands himself, can love himself a little, that person is the most fortunate, but we get nothing but pain at the end of the day by loving others and knowing about others.

When we came to this world as human beings, we have to suffer, but we have to change our mindset and love ourselves at least a little. If we can't love ourselves, then I don't see anything good to be gained by loving others.

istockphoto-1325565781-612x612.jpg

And so from now on I decided to love myself, know about myself, try to understand myself and take proper initiative on everything to move forward.

I have shared my words with you, you can change yourself in this way if you want, wishing everyone to be well and healthy, I leave here today, Assalamualaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.

All images source pixbay