Photography of the natural beauty of rural Bengal

in CCH11 months ago

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you all are very well by God's mercy, I am also fine Alhamdulillah.

For some time, I have noticed that the nature is making him angry again in a new form, the senior month is going on and the smell of ripe mangoes is going on, and the nature has given itself a new form wherever it fills the mind.

1000057049.jpg

1000057048.jpg

Just like that, I went to enjoy the beauty of nature. There is a field next to our house. I went there for a walk. Everyone in the house passed by but I did not understand how the time passed.

1000057052.jpg

1000057051.jpg

1000057053.jpg

The time was five to twelve minutes, I came out of the house while everyone was talking and went to the middle of the field. I went there and enjoyed the calm environment of nature.

1000057050.jpg

Sometimes I could see the birds calling from here and there in front of the ripe paddy field. Farmers have cut some paddy and some are left.

A little further ahead, I saw a frog umbrella which we called looked incredibly beautiful, so I took a photograph.

Seeing the beauty of the village in the sky, the light of the clouds captured the beauty of the village.

Hawa Kadam, which we call Hawa Kadam, in our area, there are beautiful flowers blooming in that Hawa Kadam, which looks like a pair.

Friends, I am sharing some rural beauty photography with you, hope you like it. If you like it, don't forget to let me know. Stay well.