You said never........

in CCH β€’ 11 months ago

You said never........πŸ’”
won't leave me
Will be by my side all my life

But today why you......😭
If you leave me
I still don't know
What was my fault.....πŸ₯€

I love you more than myself
Because I was more in love.....πŸ₯€

I felt very bad that day.....😭
The day you told me
Do you have such a talent?
That you will love me......πŸ₯€

If you remember the word......😭
I still feel a lot of pain
I know you are very well today
I pray that you always stay well.....πŸ₯€

Being innocent one day......😭
I came to earth
I will go back to being a sinner.....πŸ’”

Never thought.......πŸ₯€
I will suffer so much in this world......πŸ˜‚

Say friend, say dear man.......😭
No one is really yours
In this momentary world
All mixed acting......πŸ₯€

Who do I love?
I was ahead for
to whom I
Just neglect......😭

I'm telling you the truth.....πŸ’”
I was very much in love
But believe me
I don't love you anymore.....πŸ₯€

Dream at the last hour of the night
seen lost
So don't be afraid.......😭

In the toxicity of lost dreams.......πŸ’”
I'm almost lost
If the light is in the toxicity of suffering
Eyes wet with water

But call me.......πŸ₯€
to wipe your tears
I will come that day indeed
Back to you......😭

1000057875.jpg

You did not make a mistake.......πŸ’”
So I am guilty today
You did not lead the way
So now I walk alone.......πŸ₯€

Arrogance with someone......😭
Not much time to spare
After many years, pride broke
Maybe you can go and see......πŸ₯€

With whom you were jealous......😭
He is no longer in this world
Maybe lost somewhere far away......πŸ₯€

Then maybe I'm sorry......πŸ’”
You won't even get a chance to say
I don't know how much longer......😭

Silently out of sight of everyone......πŸ₯€
Tears should be shed
I don't know how much my eyes water
You will believe it when you read it......😭

How much I love you.......πŸ’”
I will say only one thing
As long as I live.......πŸ₯€

On the left side of my chest
A part of it
You will be a princess

Maybe you forgot me......πŸ’”
Not ever
Didn't remember me.....😭

But I never.......πŸ˜‚
I could not forget you
the day you are with me
Will want to come back......πŸ₯€