A different experience in the holiday mood on the last working day

in CCH2 years ago
Happy Thursday everyone, even though it's almost Friday as I write this post. Since I'm expressing Thursday feelings I wish everyone a Happy Thursday.

I was quite busy today, due to which I could not enter any community throughout the day. In fact, the work pressure is comparatively a little higher as we will have a holiday for the next three days. Tried to complete all pending work today. Almost everyone in the office was busy today and tried to complete the work with focus.

But everyone had a great holiday mood today, especially after a long time to enjoy three consecutive days off. It was definitely a great feeling for all of us. I saw a great excitement among my colleagues, everyone was very excited about the work to go home to the village. It's a good feeling, going to the village house and enjoying with all the family.

IMG_20221004_092050.jpg

IMG_20221004_092044.jpg

But there was a problem, at the end of the day, when I tried to come home after work. In fact, the number of passengers on the bus increases due to everyone heading home suddenly and a great pressure is created. Due to which I went to the bus stand and stood for a long time for the bus, many passengers were waiting there.

IMG_20221004_092103.jpg

IMG_20221004_092106.jpg

IMG_20221004_092109.jpg

And on the bright side, the city was pretty much empty a day ago. Because many people took one more day off and went to their village home the day before to enjoy the extra vacation. Due to which the city was quite empty compared to normal days.

IMG_20221004_092302.jpg

IMG_20221004_164744.jpg

But those who are still in the city at this time will see a completely different picture in the next three days. Because there will be no bus pressure, no passenger pressure, no jam scenes and a beautiful atmosphere will prevail. Just thinking about it really makes me good with feelings. Hope you like today's beautiful environment scenes with different feelings.

IMG_20221004_164800.jpg

IMG_20221004_164805.jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Nature Lovers.jpg
I love Nature but what's about you?

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@campingclub(3/5) tipped @semarekha (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I noticed those Bajaj cabs. They look so cute.