Agargaon travel experience with photography

in CCH2 years ago

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Hope everyone is as well as I am but I am having a bit of a busy time at the moment. I was outside for some time today for office work, although today's environment was much better and beautiful, but still it was not pleasant for me to stay outside for a long time.

In office work today I went to the administration area of ​​our city for an official work, had to spend some time there. To be honest, the population of our country is high, due to which one has to face a lot of trouble and have to stand in line for a long time or wait for the desired service.

IMG_20220926_130425.jpg

Because it is really difficult to serve a large population at the same time, and if it is in the case of a government office, the amount of trouble is doubled. Because in our country, the third party is a bit more involved in getting services, that is, you may suffer from waiting for a long time in getting services directly, but if you try through the third person there, it will work quickly, which is really sad. But with nothing to do, many resort to third parties instead of waiting for a long time.

IMG_20220926_130442.jpg

IMG_20220926_130455.jpg

I went to office work but returned to the office after finishing it because it would have been too difficult for me to come back the next day. So I waited for quite some time after completing the office work and then back it up, it was fine for me.

IMG_20220926_130509.jpg

IMG_20220926_130522.jpg

Then after work I was there for some time to see the environment outside, I was surprised to see the presence of people around, there were many people there, everyone was sitting there ignoring the sun or waiting for desired service.

IMG_20220926_130538.jpg

Nothing in life is easy to get, but the things that are found regardless of the difficult situation, there is a little more love or compassion for that thing. In our case the efficiency of this matter is relatively high, it must be said.

IMG_20220926_130551.jpg

IMG_20220926_130603.jpg

Then I capture some scene around and after standing on the road for some time the bus comes, then I go back to my office. Hope you like the scenes.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Looks like a busy city there.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!