Beautiful nature beautiful River View

in CCH2 years ago

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.

I hope everyone has had a good day today, because it's getting late here at the end of the day. But today was a beautiful day for me. You know beautiful nature or a nice finish to office work can keep my mood very good. No it applies not only to me but to everyone. Of course, our mind is good and bad for various reasons. But in my case these two factors play a little more role.

Today's environment was beautiful and sunny but I am a bit worried about one thing, not me but everyone in our country. Because today the Meteorological Department has said that a low pressure has formed in our sea, due to which it may rain for three consecutive days. This is definitely not a happy news, but it has created a thought in everyone's mind.

বৃহস্পতি (3).jpg

In fact, worry not only for rain, but because of low pressure, stormy winds may blow, which may increase the risk to some extent for people living in coastal areas and also for those who go to the sea for fishing. Because they may have to stop fishing due to low pressure. So the Meteorological Department's announcement has become quite uncomfortable for us.

বৃহস্পতি (1).jpg

বৃহস্পতি (2).jpg

What happens when the depression actually occurs? But the big thing is that today's weather was good. I captured these scenes on my way to office this morning. Although I have shared this river view with you before, but they were taken during the rains.

বৃহস্পতি (4).jpg

বৃহস্পতি (5).jpg

Today's scenes are captured in bright weather, so it looks pretty cool. The surrounding environment looks more beautiful and transparent due to the real sunshine. In fact, many things become more fascinating because of the environment, today's scenes prove that. Hope you will like the scenes too.

বৃহস্পতি (6).jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.