Beautiful Sunday but life is down for Price Upside

in CCH2 years ago

Friends, I wish everyone a happy and beautiful Sunday.

One thing I want to share today is the fact that life slows down. See today's weather is nice and bright, the atmosphere outside is much more beautiful and enchanting. But a few days ago the weather was not like this, it was very hot and it rained a lot, everyone prayed for an unexpected change in the environment.

But the unexpected environment has changed according to the laws of nature and the beautiful and enchanting environment is back again. This is the natural rule, everything moves around in a certain circle. But our lives and real things, are they right? Return to normal again in the correct position? Can you say that there has been any time in the past like this?

IMG_20220807_082911.jpg

IMG_20220807_082907.jpg

I don't think you can say that, I'm trying to say it a little like myself. The bus fare from our village home to Dhaka was 30 taka just five years ago but now it is 70 taka. Such a bullish environment is because the oil market is unstable, but if the oil market is normal, will the rent decrease at all? No it will never go down but in real life the price of things once increased never goes back down.

IMG_20220807_082926.jpg

IMG_20220807_082935.jpg

For this I have tried to share with you a comparative picture of real life with today's wonderful and beautiful environment. See no matter how bad the situation is nature returns to its own position but we can't do that.

IMG_20220807_082950.jpg

IMG_20220807_082955.jpg

IMG_20220807_083011.jpg

Today I walked a long way to see the beautiful Sunday scenery and thought about this very deeply. In fact, such a bright environment and beautiful scenes greatly shook my conscience, so I discussed the matter in this way.

IMG_20220807_083021.jpg

IMG_20220807_083028.jpg

Newly, the price of oil has been increased in our country since yesterday, due to which we have to pay more fares for traveling again. Due to the increase in prices, the pace of life for common people like us is quite slow now, because we cannot afford everything with limited income.

IMG_20220807_083038.jpg

IMG_20220807_083042.jpg

No one cares about the common people, rather everyone cares about making more income in various ways and means. No one considers the actual situation, our monthly income is very limited, even we get salary by working. It has become quite a challenge for me to keep life moving with the ongoing situation.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Proud Curator of


5bEGgqZEHBMe.png
DiyHub - This is service is 100% non-profit!

Sort:  

Wow, the bus fare has more than doubled in 5 years.

Unfortunately it is true.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @semarekha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day