Enchanting Bright Atmosphere - Beautiful Sunday

in CCH2 years ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today was a really great and enchanting atmosphere. But I was out of office for about half an hour today, due to official work. It is sometimes in my case I have to be out for the whole day or half of the day due to official work. But it becomes joyful for me when the surroundings are somewhat beautiful and enchanting. But if that is not the case then the atmosphere is not happy.

It was quite hot today and there was a lot of traffic in some parts of the city but still the atmosphere was a great feeling. Although I was outside for a long time and had to work in hot weather, the feelings were still great and there was a pleasant atmosphere in the work. I believe that if the mindset is not right, it will be very difficult for us to work properly in any field.

 রবিবার (1).jpg

 রবিবার (2).jpg

Sometimes there was some difficulty due to the traffic jam, because most of the public buses in our country do not have AC or are not air-conditioned. Due to which, when the traffic jam starts, the passengers of the bus have to admit some suffering. But if there are no traffic, the matter is just as enjoyable, because the environment can change any situation.

 রবিবার (3).jpg

 রবিবার (4).jpg

 রবিবার (5).jpg

Check out today's scenes, the sky was very clear and clear and in my opinion quite mesmerizing. Because the environment of our city is not beautiful most of the time but most of the time it is polluted due to various reasons. Due to which we do not see transparent environment.

 রবিবার (6).jpg

 রবিবার (7).jpg

 রবিবার (8).jpg

But sometimes when the amount of rainfall is high, but the environment becomes clean and beautiful to some extent, as a result of which the environment becomes beautiful and attractive. For the people of the city, this kind of environment or scenery is very enjoyable.

 রবিবার (11).jpg

 রবিবার (9).jpg

 রবিবার (10).jpg

Today was a very happy Sunday for me, today was a very busy Sunday for me but I enjoyed the atmosphere and I hope you like the scenes too.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy Sunday ☀️
You really enjoyed the atmosphere and I just saw the busy city and it's beautiful atmosphere...
I also enjoyed it, thanks for sharing...

As usual, nice pictures! They open the window for us into another culture and lifestyle. Thank you!

Nice weather. And so many vendors there.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Some parts of the roads does look more busy than recent months.