My Monday feeling with the rainy weather

in CCH2 years ago

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today was a little different, as we had a lot of rain here since last night. In the morning the weather cleared a bit but the sky was still very cloudy. Light clear, light sunshine and chance of light rain at times, means it was a very varied weather today. But the environment was good before coming to the office, there was so much fear of rain.

Although I always take it with me, because girls have to suffer a lot during the rain. I always carry an umbrella with me during showers for this reason. Otherwise, you have to suffer from a lot of problems in movement. In fact, on rainy days, I feel uncomfortable while traveling as a girl. And because of this, it becomes very difficult for me to work on rainy days.

IMG_20220904_172639.jpg

It rained several times after entering the office today. It starts raining heavily especially around noon and the surroundings become very dark. I was very scared to return home. Honestly it always works in my mind. Not only this does not mean rain, but as a girl, I am worried about many other things.

IMG_20220904_172643.jpg

IMG_20220904_172649.jpg

Due to family problems, I have to work, although in the beginning I had no desire to work. Because our country has not yet created such a good environment for girls to work. Because a man can easily work in any environment, a girl cannot.

IMG_20220904_172609.jpg

IMG_20220904_172612.jpg

You can't do that even if you want to, because the environment for girls needs to be a little safer, otherwise it becomes more intimidating. It is true that girls are now more pioneers than ever before and we are able to keep success in all fields.

IMG_20220904_172713.jpg

IMG_20220904_172716.jpg

But still it is sad that we still have to face many problems in our work and have to show narrow attitude on many issues. Today was such a day. However, on the way home, the atmosphere changes a bit and the scenery changes.

IMG_20220904_172720.jpg

IMG_20220904_172726.jpg

Another thing is being noticed lately, there is a lot of rain in one place and sunshine in another place. In the past, this was not seen much. But now the environment has changed a lot. So probably it is like this, somewhere it rains and somewhere it is sunny.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY & Camping Club Hive


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Too bad about the issues on your work.
We had plenty of rain too.