The feeling of walking with the bright nature of Wednesday

in CCH2 years ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Hope everyone is having a great day today and everyone is enjoying their time. Because today is a great and wonderful day for me. To be honest I am enjoying my holiday today. And for working people, the holiday is great, but a little busier than other days. Actually there are many pending works which we try to complete during holidays.

Today's feeling is undoubtedly good for me, because I had the opportunity to walk for some time in the beautiful environment of nature and bright weather. Although there was a good presence of people around, some places were completely empty. In fact, the roads of our country are overcrowded and relatively noisy.

budhbar (10).jpg

budhbar (9).jpg

But I try to enjoy everything as much as I can. Because the bright environment and beautiful nature allow me to enjoy my feelings more. I believe that the more we can help nature to grow, the better nature will protect our world. It is a surprising but true fact that we are regularly destroying nature even after realizing this hard truth. And have great expectations for improvement.

budhbar (7).jpg

budhbar (8).jpg

Humans ignore difficult issues so easily, this is not easily understood unless we look at the nature around us. See all countries like ours are growing at a certain rate, but the nature around us is slowly being destroyed. The outcome of which maybe we will understand desperately after a few more years.

budhbar (5).jpg

budhbar (6).jpg

It would be wrong to say that I can understand, but I can understand. Because the way nature is aggressive and constantly trying to warn us in various ways, if we are not careful and aware now, terrible danger is coming for us and our planet.

budhbar (3).jpg

budhbar (4).jpg

But it is true that our perception will be of no use after all is over. So we all should keep our mind and psyche fresh and beautiful by thinking about nature, spending time in nature and getting close to nature. This is my idea and I try to do it regularly to be nice.

budhbar (2).jpg

This was my feeling with today's Wednesday walk scene with the area of Agargoan, you may or may not like it. But of course thanks to @tattoodjay for taking this great initiative.

budhbar (1).jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Nature Lovers.jpg
I love Nature but what's about you?

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.