The message of the coming of winter is getting a little bit - My Wednesday walk

in CCH2 years ago

Happy Wednesday everyone, friends.

Today was a little different, although yesterday was also sunny and slightly overcast. In fact, after the continuous rains of the last month, the weather started to change a bit. As it does not happen at the end of winter and at the end of monsoon. Because each season has its own characteristics and their presence can be understood as well as the changing of the seasons.

For example, it has been feeling a bit cold at night for the past few days. Especially last night it felt a little too much. But it gives us some message of arrival of winter. Moreover, the whole day today was very dark like a light fog. Especially the sunless days in winter are just as visible in today's environment.

বুধবার (7).jpg

বুধবার (6).jpg

It seems to me that this is very much a winter forecast, meaning that a change in season is brewing and will gradually become apparent. One day during this week I went out from office in the evening, then captured some night scenes on mobile, the scenes also had a bit of a dark feeling, as can be seen in winter. I thought maybe they were city dust, but now it seems I was wrong.

বুধবার (1).jpg

বুধবার (2).jpg

It's Wednesday, and Wednesday means some different scenarios. I try to introduce some of my activities on this day of the week. Because the Wednesday walk is undoubtedly a great initiative, where we get more encouragement to walk and share some of the sights of our environment with others.

বুধবার (3).jpg

বুধবার (4).jpg

Today in the afternoon I mean after office I tried to walk for some time because today I could not leave the office due to work pressure. But I tried to complete it after the office. Since it was the end of office, I could not walk for a long time. But I have captured some scenes from around, to share with you.

বুধবার (5).jpg

Welcome the arrival of winter, because winter is my favorite season, body does not sweat much in this season, so more energy is available for walking. It's a bit of a relief for me, so I like winter better than other seasons.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Looks foggy. Don't you have snow there?

No we have no opportunity to enjoy the snow :D

Ohh. Is it very cold there?