The time is enjoyable by visiting the wonderful establishments

in CCH2 years ago

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

I do not know how you are today? But I'm not feeling well today. Because of which today I did not go to office but tried to enjoy the time differently than at home. In fact, it is very difficult to keep the times enjoyable when you are upset. Because when you are upset, you don't like normal things anymore and you don't want to feel good easily.

Although I spent the whole day in nature today, I still went outside for some time, to visit a beautiful and traditional establishment with nature in bright surroundings. In fact, when we are upset, we try to cheer up in different ways. Similarly we also enter religious places of worship to heal our mind.

IMG_20220820_111228.jpg

Because in many cases our mind is softened for religious reasons and the calculation of many achievements or non-achievements makes us think differently and above all it is a great opportunity to pray to God for dear people. For this reason I also occasionally enter religious places of worship and try to keep myself engaged. It makes me feel good and lighten my mind a bit.

And for this reason, besides being close to nature, today I go to visit a local and traditional religious structure, whose construction technique and location are very interesting to me. Of course, I took several photographs today, so I am sharing them with you today's feelings. Hope you like the scenes.

IMG_20220820_111425.jpg

IMG_20220820_111430.jpg

IMG_20220820_111435.jpg

IMG_20220820_111439.jpg

IMG_20220820_111450.jpg

This setup is a bit more traditional than traditional because its setup technique is quite attractive. Moreover, as it is located next to the main road, more people can come here and visit the establishment.

IMG_20220820_111350.jpg

IMG_20220820_111404.jpg

IMG_20220820_111422.jpg

However, its construction work is not yet completely finished, many of the surrounding accessories are still in progress, which are visible in the photography. But still it seems that it has given fulfillment to people from many aspects, so people keep coming here with love.

IMG_20220820_111304.jpg

IMG_20220820_111308.jpg

IMG_20220820_111328.jpg

IMG_20220820_111331.jpg

IMG_20220820_111334.jpg

IMG_20220820_111336.jpg

IMG_20220820_111342.jpg

IMG_20220820_111345.jpg

I enjoyed visiting the place even for some time, and religious places always play an effective role in keeping our mind healthy, today I got proof of that myself.

IMG_20220820_111527.jpg

Then as always, tried to walk for quite some time which I try to do regularly when I go to office and then left for my home.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9. Location Google Map

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!