Walk with the beauty of Nature

in CCH2 years ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Our office was closed today, so we didn't have a chance to go outside, but instead of staying at home, I spent quite some time in the vicinity of nature. In fact being close to nature is essential for our mental peace and is very effective in keeping the mind fresh.

Whenever I get a chance I try to be in nature to refresh myself and de-stress. For example, I spent today's holiday in the midst of nature. Today, however, the nature was quite bright, the surrounding environment became quite attractive. Although the temperature was a bit high but still I enjoyed it.

IMG_20221009_111803.jpg

We don't walk much now, because technology has made us lazy just as much as it has distanced us from nature. Earlier I used to see that people used to walk two to three miles to market but now people try to use cars even if it is a little distance. Due to which people have various diseases.

IMG_20221009_111814.jpg

IMG_20221009_111929.jpg

But I walk regularly, spend time in nature and always try to keep myself active. Everyone knows that walking is the best exercise, but how many people in our society walk regularly? Very few people do this regularly.

IMG_20221009_111934.jpg

IMG_20221009_112059.jpg

Today's feelings were pretty good, although there was some uneasiness at times due to the hot weather, as the environment was quite hot due to the excess sun. Besides, the beauty of nature impressed me.

IMG_20221009_112141.jpg

IMG_20221009_112146.jpg

Today's beautiful nature scenes are captured from our area, because whenever I try to go outside, I take my mobile phone with me and try to capture the beautiful scenes and share them with you.

IMG_20221009_111241.jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Nature Lovers.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I like your post!

Thank you so much for visiting and stopping by.