Daily routine at Ban Suan Anatta, Tuesday, March 12, 2024

in CCH2 months ago

Hello all lovely friends. This morning the weather was very cold at Ban Suan Ananta.

Today my daughter went to private school. At the vocational school, going to activities, I dropped my daughter off at school in the morning.

Then come back to the kitchen, make breakfast, make coffee today, make a simple coffee menu. Eat with boiled eggs and tomato sauce.

I finished my housework. In the afternoon, the child finishes school and then picks up the child from school. My husband and I have been waiting for our daughter to be at school for some time. In the school area there is a temple called Wat Phrai Son. So my husband and I walked into the church and sat in the area and took pictures. This temple is very peaceful and has a large Buddha statue.

Then my daughter dropped out of school. It's time to drive home. When driving to the Ananta Park area, we stopped by. Take your raised cows to drink water and then take them to graze. My husband takes the cows to drink water and eat grass. I am waiting in the Saleng car with my daughter. I don't miss bringing these pictures to my friends. Everyone has seen it. During this dry season, the grass in the garden has decreased. As a result, my husband and I had to take care of the cows. Especially having to take cows to graze more often since buying them. I hardly go anywhere haha ​​because the cows have to eat grass and drink a lot of water. Now I live Try your best to take care of the garden and take care of the animals.

There are cashew trees in this garden, and today some young shoots have sprouted, perfect for use as a vegetable side dish to eat with rice. I picked them.

Husband gave the cows more water to drink. We drove into the house and dropped our daughter off. My husband and I continued our mission of moving the metal and tin roofing from our pickup truck to our garden. Steel is quite heavy. This makes it difficult to lift with its weight. But in the end he tried to lift it and succeeded. Lifting steel onto the Saleng truck In addition to the foundation bricks and various equipment purchased We used it to transport steel 3 times and finally the mission was completed. Do-it-yourself home additions It's really tiring. This is just the beginning. Then I will update it for friends to see again. Today I have to say goodbye. See you next time. Thank you for your support. Thank you very much my friend. Goodbye.❤️🙏

Sort:  

The weather in Hong Kong is suddenly cold then suddenly hot again in the next 2 or 3 days, many people got flu or fever recently. Take care my friend. Don't get cold

Thank you. May you take care of your health as well.❤️🙏

ชอบบรรยากาศและวัดบ้านๆแบบนี้ค้ะทำไห้นึกถึงบ้านเลยค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่ะ พี่ชอบบรรยากาศแบบนี้พี่ก็ชอบเหมือนกันค่ะ