Set out to send off my daughter. At Seatran pier, travel to Koh Phangan.✨️

in CCHlast month

Hello friends At this time, the little girl is off school.
she wants to go stay With the two eldest sisters at Koh Phangan, Wednesday, April 3, 2024. Yesterday I prepared souvenirs. Went out to buy snacks after the market in town. Then come home Go into the kitchen and make a fish curry menu. Pork bone curry in a lunchbox to give to my daughter. Previously, I had planned to arrange a day to send my youngest daughter off. I had asked both daughters that they wanted it. What do you get? Both daughters and their husbands want the menu that I made. Spicy Thai food menu with strong flavour.

Last night, my youngest daughter set the alarm for most of the night. It made me unable to sleep until 3 a.m. and felt very sick to my stomach.
Until she had diarrhea, she sought medicine to relieve the symptoms. After this, my husband went to collect some leaves for me to chew to cure diarrhea. Including cashew nut leaves and guava leaves, they can really help relieve symptoms. After a while I would recover from the diarrhea and stomach pain. I woke up early and prepared food to go. and various equipment for mom and my birds On this trip, I took my mother and Nok with me.

I left at 9:00 a.m. with my mother sleeping in the driver's cab of the pickup truck. Mother was sick and bedridden. Carrying it around is a bit difficult. I use a cushion and a pillow as a seat for mom so that she can It is comfortable to sit in a long distance car.

I traveled to send my daughter through. Nakhon Si Thammarat Province, I stopped at a PTT gas station. This gas station has a delicious dessert shop. Driving past here, I often stop to buy things. which is the Koh Khai restaurant There are khanom braai, Thai desserts, dumplings, various bakery cookies, and many more. It's a very cutely organized shop. Inside, there are corners for taking very beautiful photos. I love the desserts and decorations here. My mother will definitely miss it. I went to choose a dessert from a poster at the bank selling a very cute bakery. Introducing many different types of snacks. I bought these snacks to give to my daughter. and my mother who lives on Koh Phangan When finished We continued our journey in a hurry. And there was limited time because I had to drop off my daughter and have to drive back before nightfall from Surat Thani back to Trang Province. Good thing my husband was the driver.

I made an appointment to meet my daughter at Seatran Pier at 2:30 p.m. I arrived 30 minutes early. Then I called and asked her. She said The ship is almost at port, Mom. In Seatran Pier, there are cars coming in and out all the time because there are boats running to Koh Samui as well. Of course, finding parking is very difficult, I had to drive around several times to find a parking space. Soon I met my beloved daughter and son-in-law. I gave all my gifts to you. Finally we met. It's been a very long time. I haven't seen my daughter for a full year. She lives in Koh Phangan and I live in Trang Province. It's very far apart. and time to go find Visiting each other takes time. Today I am very glad that I got to meet my daughter. The ship is almost ready to leave. daughter and sister They boarded the ferry. To return to Koh Phangan As for me, I drove back to Trang Province. As I drove home, I called my daughter along the way. With love and miss Until I finally reached home and Duangchan's daughter arrived at Koh Phangan. I arrived home just in the evening. Then I went to Paknam to get dressed and prepare dinner for my mother. And let the pet work be completed. Sit back and relax and write today's post. Today I have to take a leave of absence. Thank you for your support. Good Night.