Suan Anatta brought an excavator to peel off old pond mud.✌️

in CCH26 days ago

Hello all friends Let's continue at Anatta Park. After clearing the area along the canal, we moved the excavator to Suan Anatta to dig a well that was dug three years ago for the purpose of removing the mud blocking the groundwater.

Start by surveying the area around your garden and removing some plants. Using a digging machine to help push out the trees. Normally you have to use a saw to cut down trees. Bringing the vehicle into a garden with lots of trees is quite difficult, but some trees must be traded to make the backhoe work easily.

Dig out as much mud as possible from the pond. And the mud that was dug up was piled up. There was a lot of mud. As we dug down, the water started to come out more and more. My ducks and chickens will be happy. They stood and observed closely.

It took a while to peel off the mud and it was finished. In total, I removed 4 ponds. There's water everywhere. I think I'm done next year without water.

:Thank you to my husband's relative's Makro truck.
:My husband is a Makro driver himself.
:Expenses ^_^ Makro truck 18000฿

The picture below is a tree near a pond. Thank you very much for reading and supporting me<'^_^'>