Take your parrot to the doctor Come back to eat and continue gardening

in CCH3 months ago

Hello, all lovely friends.
Several days ago I took my green parrot to the doctor in town. Now, 1 week has passed and the parrot's condition has improved a lot. Today, the doctor called and asked me to take the parrot for another health check.

In the afternoon, my parrot met with the doctor and had a checkup. The parrot's condition improved so much that the doctor was shocked. The doctor finished examining his health and the doctor said, "I thought we'd never meet again," which made me feel very frightened.

last week With shock and fear at the parrot's condition So I tried to find the answer. Plenty of tonics and methods of proper feeding and raising. My parrot is finally healthier and stronger and is able to eat.

The doctor still gave antibiotics. Give the parrot something to eat and have another appointment on March 18th.

I came home happy that my parrot's health was better. It's time to eat lunch. My husband and I had a simple, leisurely lunch. In the afternoon, prepare a food menu. I give my lovely birds fruits and grains. I spend time with my lovely birds. It's time to arrange the garden. This evening I will Make a small reservoir to decorate the garden next to the house.

Sort:  

อาการน่าทานมากเลยค่ะ

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ มาทานด้วยกันค่ะ

Congratulations @sunisa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Thank you very much

You're fantastic @sunisa! Your daily posts are keeping Hive exciting and vibrant.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!